eBooks
A
- AAFP Conditions A To Z (2013)
- Abeloff: Abeloff's Clinical Oncology
- Achieving Cultural Competency
- ACLM: Legal Medicine
- ACP Medicine
- ACP Pier, Journal Club & AHFS DI® Essentials™
- Adam: Grainger & Allison's Diagnostic Radiology
- Adams and Victor's Principles of Neurology
- Adkinson: Middleton's Allergy
- Adult Chest Surgery
- AHFS Drug Information
- Allergy and Allergen Immunotherapy
- Allergy and Allergic Diseases
- Anatomy and Physiology for Speech, Language, and Hearing
- Atlas of Emergency Medicine
- Atlas of Gross Pathology with Histologic Correlation
- Atlas of Human Anatomy
- Auerbach: Wilderness Medicine
B
- Basic and Clinical Biostatistics
- Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
- Basic Immunology
- Basic Radiology
- Behavioral Medicine: A Guide to Clinical Practice
- Berek and Hacker's Gynecologic Oncology
- Bethesda Handbook of Clinical Oncology
- Big Picture: Gross Anatomy
- Big Picture: Medical Microbiology
- Big Picture: Medical Physiology
- Bioterrorism Sourcebook
- Bonica's Management of Pain
- Bonow: Braunwald's Heart Disease
- Bope and Kellerman: Conn's Current Therapy
- Bradley: Hysteroscopy
- Bradley: Neurology in Clinical Practice
- Brenner: Brenner and Rector's The Kidney
- Browner: Skeletal Trauma
C
- Canale & Beaty: Campbell's Operative Orthopaedics
- Cardiac Biomarkers in Clinical Practice
- Cardiovascular Physiology
- Case Files Home
- Citing Medicine, 2nd Edition: The NLM Style Guide for Authors, Editors, and Publishers
- Civetta, Taylor, and Kirby's Critical Care
- Cleveland Clinic Foundation Intensive Review of Internal Medicine, The
- Cleveland Clinic: Current Clinical Medicine
- Clinical Anesthesiology
- Clinical Decision Making in Fluency Disorders
- Clinical Ethics: A Practical Approach to Ethical Decisions in Clinical Medicine
- Clinical Imaging
- Clinical Laboratory Medicine
- Clinical Neuroanatomy
- Clinical Neurology
- Clinical Pain Management
- Clinical Pain Management: Acute Pain
- Clinical Pain Management: Practice and Procedures
- Clinician's Pocket Reference
- Color Atlas of Family Medicine
- Concise Pathology
- Conn's Current Therapy
- Copyright Law for Librarians & Educators
- Creasy: Creasy and Resnik's Maternal-Fetal Medicine
- Critical Care Handbook of the Massachusetts General Hospital
- Critical Decisions in Emergency and Acute Care Electrocardiography
- CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment in Otolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery
- CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment in Family Medicine
- CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment in Orthopedics
- CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment in Otolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery
- CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment in Pulmonary Medicine
- CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment of Sexually Transmitted Diseases
- CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment: Cardiology
- CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment: Emergency Medicine
- CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment: Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Endoscopy
- CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment: Nephrology & Hypertension
- CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment: Obstetrics & Gynecology
- CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment: Pediatrics
- CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment: Psychiatry
- CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment: Surgery
- CURRENT Medical Diagnosis & Treatment 2012
- CURRENT Practice Guidelines in Primary Care 2009
- Current Procedures: Surgery
- CURRENT Rheumatology Diagnosis & Treatment
- CURRENT Surgical Diagnosis and Treatment
D
- Degowin's Diagnostic Examination
- DeLee: Delee and Drez's Orthopaedic Sports Medicine
- Delmar's Guide to Laboratory and Diagnostic Tests
- Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-IV-TR)
- Diagnostic Hematology
- Diseases: A Nursing Process Approach to Excellent Care
- Drugs in Pregnancy and Lactation: A Reference Guide to Fetal and Neonatal Risk
- Duthie: Practice of Geriatrics
F
- Feigenbaum's Echocardiography
- Feldman: Sleisenger & Fordtran's Gastrointestinal and Liver Disease
- Ferri: Ferri's Best Test
- Ferri: Ferri's Clinical Advisor 2013
- Ferri: Practical Guide to the Care of the Medical Patient
- Fetal Monitoring Interpretation
- Firestein: Kelley's Textbook of Rheumatology
- First Aid Cases for the USMLE Step 2 CK
- Fitzpatrick's Color Atlas & Synopsis of Clinical Dermatology
- Fitzpatrick's Dermatology in General Medicine
- Flint: Cummings Otolaryngology
- Fluids & Electrolyte: An Incredibly Easy! Pocket Guide
- Friedman: Massachusetts Eye & Ear Infirmary Illustrated Manual of Ophthalmology
- Frontera: Essentials of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
- Fundamental & Advanced Nursing Skills
G
- Gabbard's Treatments of Psychiatric Disorders
- Gabbe: Obstetrics: Norman and Problem Pregnancies
- Ganong's Review of Medical Physiology
- Gastrointestinal Physiology
- Goldberger: Clinical Electrocardiography
- Goldman: Goldman's Cecil Medicine
- Goodheart's Photoguide to Common Skin Disorders: Diagnosis and Management
- Goodman & Gilman's Pharmacologic Basis of Therapeutics
- Green & Swiontkowski: Skeletal Trauma in Children
- Greenspan's Basic & Clinical Endocrinology, 8/e
- Guide to HIPAA Auditing
- Guyton and Hall Textbook of Medical Physiology
H
- Habif: Clinical Dermatology
- Handbook of Dermatology
- Handbook of Fluid, Electrolyte, and Acid-Base Imbalances
- Handbook of Kidney Transplantation
- Handbook of Nursing Diagnosis
- Handbook of Patient Care in Cardiac Surgery
- Handbook of Venous Disorders
- Hansen: Netter's Clinical Anatomy
- Harper's Illustrated Biochemistry
- Harriet Lane Handbook (of Pediatrics)
- Harris: The Toxicology Handbook for Clinicians
- Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine
- Harwood-Nuss' Clinical Practice of Emergency Medicine
- Harwood-Nuss' Clinical Practice of Emergency Medicine
- Hazzard's Geriatric Medicine and Gerontology
- Head and Neck Cancer: A Multidisciplinary Approach
- Histology Image Review
- Hoffman: Hematology
- Human Sectional Anatomy
- Hurst's The Heart
L
- Lentz: Comprehensive Gynecology, 6th ed.
- Liacouras & Piccoli: Pediatric Gastroenterology
- Lichtman's Atlas of Hematology
- Lippincott Manual of Nursing Practice
- Lippincott Manual of Nursing Practice Series: Diagnostic Tests
- Lippincott's Illustrated Q&A Review of Microbiology & Immunology
- Lippincott's Nursing Drug Guide 2012
- Long: Principles and Practice of Pediatric Infectious Diseases
M
- M.D. Anderson Manual of Medical Oncology
- Maingot's Abdominal Operations
- Making Sense of Echocardiography
- Making Sense of the ECG
- Management of Unintended and Abnormal Pregnancy : Comprehensive Abortion Care
- Mandell: Mandell, Douglas, and Bennett's Principles and Practice of Infectious Diseases
- Manual of Clinical Problems in Infectious Diseases
- Manual of Laboratory and Diagnostic Tests, A
- Manual of Scientific Style
- Marriott's Practical Electrocardiography
- Marx: Rosen's Emergency Medicine
- Mason: Murray & Nadel's Textbook of Respiratory Medicine
- Mayo Clinic Essential Neurology
- McGraw-Hill Manual: Colorectal Surgery
- McGraw-Hill Manual: Endocrine Surgery
- McPherson & Pincus: Henry's Clinical Diagnosis & Management by Laboratory Methods
- MedCalc 3000
- Medical Epidemiology
- Melmed: Williams Textbook of Endocrinology
- Mettler: Essentials of Radiology
- Miller: Miller's Anesthesia
- MKSAP for Students 5 (2011)
- Modern Nutrition in Health and Disease
- Moshang: Pediatric Endrocrinology: Requisites
- Multimodal Cardiovascular Imaging: Principles and Clinical Applications
P
- Palay & Krachmer: Primary Care Ophthalmology
- Pathophysiology of Disease: An Introduction to Clinical Medicine
- Pediatric Emergency Medicine
- Piccini & Nilsson: The Osler Medical Handbook
- Pocket Guide to Diagnostic Tests
- Poisoning & Drug Overdose
- Practical Guide to Heart Failure in Older People
- Practical Gynecology
- Pre-Eclampsia Etiology and Clinical Practice
- Principles and Practice of Surgical Oncology
- Principles of Ambulatory Medicine
- Principles of Critical Care, 3/e
- Principles of Critical Care, 3/e
- Principles of Health Care Ethics
- Psychiatry: An Evidence Based Text
- Pulmonary Physiology
S
- Sabiston Textbook of Surgery
- Schiff's Diseases of the Liver
- Schwartz's Principles of Surgery
- Schwartz's Principles of Surgery
- Shannon: Haddad and Winchester's Clinical Management of Poisoning and Drug Overdose
- Sherris Medical Microbiology
- Skandalakis' Surgical Anatomy
- Slap: Adolescent Medicine
- Smith's General Urology
- Smith's General Urology
- Statistical Modeling for Biomedical Researchers
- Stedman's Medical Dictionary
- Steinberg: Evidence-Based Medical Consultation
- Stern: Massachusetts General Hospital Comprehensive Clinical Psychiatry
- Successful Grant Writing
- Sun: The Most Common Inpatient Problems in Internal Medicine
- Surgery
- Surgery Board Review
- Surgical Anatomy and Technique: A Pocket Manual
W
- Wachtel: Geriatric Clinical Advisor
- Walsh: Palliative Medicine
- Washington Manual® of Medical Therapeutics, The
- Wein: Campbell-Walsh Urology
- Williams Gynecology
- Williams Hematology, 8/e
- Williams Obstetrics
- Williams Obstetrics Study Guide
- Williams: Comprehensive Hospital Medicine
- Wills Eye Manual, The: Office and Emergency Room Diagnosis and Treatment of Eye Disease
- Wintrobe's Clinical Hematology


Loading...
